Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (928) 276-4169 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(928) 276-4169

2666 W 16th St, Yuma, AZ

(928)919-7270

3121 S 4th avenue, suite 1, Yuma, AZ

Spanish Subscribe to us on YouTube View Cart America's Mattress

Quintero Furniture Reviews

review rating

Excelente servicio... Muy bonitos muebles super recomendado

Facebook Icon  Judy Zavala  2/16/2016

Muchas Gracias por su preferencia!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excelente servicio, atención y mucha accesibilidad, súper recomendados

Facebook Icon  Gamaliel Lopez Reyes  2/26/2016

Muchas Gracias por su preferencia!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Exelente trato, muebles de muy buena calidad y muy cierto lo del si si si

Facebook Icon  Elsa Garcia Soto  3/15/2016

Muchas Gracias por su preferencia!!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mejor Servicio en Muebles, Gracias Por mi Nueva Sala. Visiten al Si, Si, Si, Si.

Facebook Icon  Felipe Quintero  5/2/2016

We're honored Felipe Quintero chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love this place ! They are awesome at helping you get what you are looking for. Also the staff help is super nice! Quinteros furniture also has amazing deals and they work with you!! John is super down to earth and funny as well. You will definitely have a great experience while shopping. Can't wait till my bedroom set arrives

Facebook Icon  Genesis Canizales  6/9/2016

We're honored Genesis Canizales chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Johnny is an excellent guy and business owner. Treats his consumers well!

Facebook Icon  Jose Angel Rangel Muñoz  7/7/2016

We're honored Jose Angel Rangel Mu?±oz chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best deals in town! Great customer service very helpful and friendly

Facebook Icon  Alma Castro  7/15/2016

We're honored Alma Castro chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Un gran saludo a mi brother sisisi big Johnny boy. You got it !

Facebook Icon  Pedro Garcia Martinez  7/17/2016

We're honored Pedro Garcia Martinez chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Allison Garcia  7/21/2016

We're honored Allison Garcia chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you to all the staff at Quinteros Furniture. I appreciate the great customer service you all provided especially Patricia after being so many days and being so patient. The prices are great and will be definitely be sticking with Quinteros for any further purchases!!! Thank you and will be defiantly recommending you to friends and family.

Facebook Icon  Gabriela Castro  8/13/2016

We're honored Gabriela Castro chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

El Si Si Si Si Nos Ayudó Muy Bien! Se los recomiendo

Facebook Icon  Raquel Villa  8/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best furniture store in yuma! Excellent customer service! Si si si si!!!

Facebook Icon  Yadira Alessandra  9/28/2016

We're honored Yadira Alessandra chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing Experience. My wife and I Started to shop all over town and they went out of their way to make us Happy. Would Recommend Quintero Furniture to everyone. Patty Ochoa the Store Manager Was so Helpful in helping us shop for our new furniture. The Delivery Experience was so great we Tip the Delivery Gentelmen that brought our New Furniture. Highly Recomended.

Facebook Icon  Hector Quintero  11/30/2016

We're honored Hector Quintero chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ever hear the saying " treat others as you'd like to be treated?" Well at Quintero furniture that's exactly what happens . Very warm and welcoming environment . Knowledgeable staff and great financing plans.

Facebook Icon  Mario Vizcarra  5/4/2017

We're honored Mario Vizcarra chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you quinteros furniture ! I love my bedroom set and quality that it's made of. Thank you for the great customer service and for your affordable prices I will totally recommend you with all my family and friends!

Facebook Icon  Anahi Villa  4/12/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- - Johnny Q The Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes

See Review on Facebook

review rating

La Muebleria Mas Attenta Sobre Servicio al Cliente. Super Recomendad Y Un Placer de Comparar Mis Muebles Con El Si, Si, Si. Fueron muy buenos con nosotros y no llevamos todo a Credito. No dimos nada de entre, Les Doy La Mas Alta Recomendación. Visítenlos.

Facebook Icon  Patty Ochoa  10/24/2016

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- - Johnny Q El, Si, SI, SI, SI,

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon  Braulio Emiliano  1/15/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- - Johnny Q, El Si, SI, Si, Si

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best customer service I have ever experienced at a furniture store...Not only that but the staff went above and beyond to get us the best deal on the furniture we wanted...Highly recommended this place!!!!! Thank you all again for such a pleasant experience..We are truly satisfied customers... P.S. shout out to the popcorn guy...my boyfriend and kids really enjoyed the popcorn.. (Best popcorn in town )

Facebook Icon  Emy Bautista  7/30/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- -Johnny Q

See Review on Facebook

Already a Quintero Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Quintero Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Quintero Furniture